Home    
  
New: Abadi expansion plots planned in last six months                                            New: Discount Offer of OTS Policy                                                                                

You are here

Key Management

You can leave a message using the contact form or directly contact the Key Authority Officials at the contact nos. or email address provided in the list below.

GREATER NOIDA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY
(A Government of U. P. Undertaking)

Mailing Address:

Plot No. 01,
Knowledge Park-04,
Greater Noida,
Gautam Budh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh 201308
+91-120 2336030-31 (tel)
+91-120 2336031 (tel)
+91-120 2336030-33 (tel)
+91-120 233-6002, 233-6006 (fax)
authority@gnida.in (email)

Shri Anup Chandra Pandey, (IAS), Chairman +91 120-2336001 chairman@gnida.in
Shri Debasish Panda, (IAS), Chief Executive Officer +91 120-2336004, 2336005 ceo@gnida.in
Dr. Vibha Chahal (IAS), OSD +91 120 2336007 osdvc@gnida.in
Shri Bal Krishan Tripathi (IAS), Additional Chief Executive Officer (T) +91 120 2336009 aceot@gnida.in
Shri Housila Prasad Verma, General Manager (Finance) +91 120 2336022 gmfinance@gnida.in
Smt. Leenu Sehgal, General Manager (Planning / Institutional / I.T. / Commercial) +91 120 2336016 gmplanning@gnida.in
Shri R K Dev, General Manager (Property) +91 120 2336025 gmproperty@gnida.in
Shri S.K. Gupta, Deputy General Manager (Finance) +91 120 2336023 dgmfinance@gnida.in
Shri Rajeev Tyagi, General Manager (Project) +91 120 2336015 gmproject@gnida.in
Shri A.K. Sharma, Dy. General Manager (Industries) +91 120 2336019 dgmindustries@gnida.in
Shri K. K. Singh, General Manager (Project) +91 120 2336014 gmproject_k@gnida.in
Smt. Nimisha Sharma, Dy. General Manager (Planning) +91 120 2336017 dgmplanning@gnida.in
Shri P.K. Kaushik, Dy. General Manager (Project) +91 120 2336020 dgmproject@gnida.in
Shri Ramesh Chand, Sr. Manager (Project) - rameshchand@gnida.in
Shri Khjan Singh, Sr. Manager (Electrical) +91 120 2326133 smelectrical@gnida.in
Shri Rajesh Kumar, Sr. Manager (Electrical) - rajeshkumar@gnida.in
Shri Manish Lal, Sr. Manager (Planning) 91-120-2336018 manishlal@gnida.in
Shri Alok Nath, Sr. Manager (H.R.D. / Marketing) +91 120 2336028 smurban@gnida.in








Greater Noida Industrial Development Authority
Plot No. 01, Knowledge Park-04
Greater Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh 201308
P: 0120 233-6030, P: 0120 233-6031, P: 0120 233-6032-33
F: 0120 233-6002, 233-6006
authority@gnida.in (email)
Disclaimer | Last updated: Wednesday, 13-Dec-2017 20:52:49 +05:30



© 1998-2015 All Rights Reserved.
Greater Noida Industrial Development Authority
(A Government of U.P. Undertaking), Uttar Pradesh, India.